Solo Recordings at a Glance

The sun is free to flow with the sea
NMC Recordings – 2023

Released June 23rd 2023

Mark-Anthony Turnage
Errollyn Wallen
Roxanna Panufnik
Bobbie-Jane Gardner
Zoë Martlew
Simon Dobson
Charlotte Harding
Emily Hall
Yshani Perinpanayagam.

Festmusik: A Legacy
Chandos Records – 2021

Onyx Noir – Jazz Works for Brass Quintet
NMC Recordings – 2018

Fanfares Cover

Chandos Records – 2018

Overgrown Path Cover

On an Overgrown Path
Meridian Records – 2015

Canite Tuba
Resonus Classics – 2011

Time to Time
Meridian Records – 2011

Chandos Records – 2008

Pavans Fantasias Variations
Meridian Records – 2002

Intim Music – 1998

Click on the button below to view recordings with other artists.